Performance archive

TBB @ Horsens, Denmark

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
Duo Recital

Duo Recital @ Balle, Denmark

August 15, 2019

 
Two Button.png

TBB @ Silkeborg Classic

August 10, 2019

 
Tranebjerg Recital

TBB @ Samsø, Denmark

August 7, 2019

 

TBB @ Stockholm Chamber Brass Academy

July 27 - August 4, 2019

 

TBB Groupmuse

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 

Classic & Contemporary:

A Solo Recital

Friday, July 19, 2019

 

Braille Institute

Featuring David Sandoval

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
USC Graduation

USC Thornton Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 10, 2019

 

ADVANCED BAND CLINIC @ GRANT HIGH SCHOOL

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 

Brass Bash @ USC Newman Hall

Monday, April 22, 2019

 

Trojan Brass @ USC+LAC Medical Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 

TBB + Santa Ana winds Rush Hour Concert

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 

TBB @ USC+LAC Medical Center

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 

TBB @ USC+LAC Medical Center

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 

TBB @ The Braille Institute

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 

Ripples of Sound Recital

Sunday, January 27, 2019